Vibration isolators

The use of vibration isolation becomes necessary when ambient vibrations act on high precision systems. Without the use of vibration isolation the performance could eventually be impeded. Benefit from our high performance vibration solutions.

Ultrasonic devices

Ultrasonic devices offer a broad field of operations in various industrial applications, the packaging and joining technologies being among the most important ones

Our ultrasonic devices are targeted to offer a high system power and dynamics. This enables Yuanda Tech to reduce the process time of welding connections and to reach high cycle numbers with reproducible, high quality.

News

In our news section we offer current news about our company, products, exhibitions and other relevant events, to keep you updated all the time. Have a quick look to inform yourself about the newest developments in the Yuanda Tech company.

Services

Yuanda Tech is an innovative and dynamic enterprise with seat in Hannover, Germany. It is our goal to serve our clients with quality “made in germany” products and services to solve their challenging tasks. Beside standard products we also offer customized solutions. All our products are fully developed and locally produced in Hannover. Contact us and convice yourself!

Yuanda Tech GmbH

Yuanda Tech is an innovative enterprise with seat in Hannover, Germany. We are active in the field of vibration technology. Currently we offer high-quality vibration isolators and ultrasonic devices.

This post is also available in: Deutsch

Schwingungsisolatoren

Der Einsatz von Schwingungsisolatoren ist überall dort erforderlich, wo störende Umgebungsschwingungen auf empfindliche Systeme einwirken und dadurch die Präzisionsleistung dieser Systeme beeinträchtigt wird. Profitieren Sie von unseren leistungsstarken Schwingungslösungen.

Ultraschallsysteme

Ultraschallsysteme bieten vielfältige Einsatzmöglichkeiten in den unterschiedlichsten industriellen Anwendungen. Die Aufbau- und Verbindungstechnik von Kunststoff- und Metallverbindungen stellt dabei einen wesentlichen Einsatzbereich von Hochleistungs -Ultraschall dar.

Unsere Ultraschallsysteme zielen auf eine hohe Systemleistung und Dynamik ab. Damit ist es möglich die Prozessdauer von Schweißverbindung zu reduzieren und somit hohe Taktraten mit reproduzierbarer Qualität zu realisieren.

Aktuelles

In unserer Nachrichtensektion bieten wir zeitnah aktuelle Mitteilungen über Unternehmen, Produkte, Messen, Events- und Veranstaltungen an, um Sie immer auf dem neusten Stand zu halten. Schauen Sie einfach kurz hinein, um sich über die aktuellen Entwicklungen bei Yuanda Tech zu informieren.

Serviceleistungen

Yuanda Tech ist eine junge und dynamische Firma aus Hannover. Unser Ziel ist es, unseren Kunden hochwertige „made in Germany“ Produkte und zielgerichtete Lösungen für ihre Herausforderungen anzubieten. Neben Standardprodukten bieten wir auch maßgeschneiderte, kundenspezifische Lösungen an. Alle Produkte werden in unserer Zentrale in Hannover entwickelt und lokal produziert. Kontaktieren Sie uns und überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Yuanda Tech GmbH

Yuanda Tech ist ein in Hannover ansässiges, innovatives Unternehmen, welches auf dem Gebiet der Schwingungstechnik tätig ist. Aktuell bieten wir hochwertige Produkte im Bereich der Schwingungsisolatoren und Ultraschallsysteme an.

This post is also available in: English